Friends Forever

“Once a friend, always a friend.”

I hear those words often. Or maybe it’s just me because I always have that romantic (?) notion that friendships are meant to last forever. Oh, well! Me and my idealistic ideas…

I tend to be a demanding friend, sometimes, even demanding more attention than my friends boyfriends. I just like having them around me. Maybe because it’s more easier for me to open up with them than other people. Often, some people would call me their friend but I hardly open up to them. In return, I want to be in on every aspect of their life. Unfair? Perhaps. It’s just me.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

