I going to lose her…

I was in love the first time I saw this person. Ever since I cannot start thinking about them and I only see them 3 times a week at the most. They are way out of my league, so there is no point in trying, but if I don’t I know I’ll regret it for the rest of my life, even though she is a few years older than me. 

What shall I do? Tell her and risk getting really embarassed or not and never see her again?

I would tell her but she we don’t know each other THAT well. She’s going back to France next month, I don’t know what to do?

I don’t know what to do when she’s gone… 

Everyone tells me to tell her how I feel , but I fear that she’ll think I’m joking and being stupid.

 

Its too late now……………..She’s gone

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Lost Cancerian  On July 17, 2008 at 4:53 pm

    at least if you tell someone how you feel about them, even if it is not well received- you live without the regret of never having said what your heart wanted to. if you don’t share that feeling, you never know what could have passed you by and you may spend a lot of time wondering what could have been.

  • Terry  On July 17, 2008 at 4:56 pm

    Tell her. i told the object of my affection how i truly felt for her. and her not feeling the same is the worst feeling ive ever had. but no longer is it in the back of my mind like it had been for months, that i would have chickened out of telling her before it was too late.

  • Tardy  On July 17, 2008 at 4:57 pm

    Well, what is certain about this situation? The only certain thing is that you will regret not telling her for the rest of your life. What is likely? That she will not return your feelings. That’s ok, it means you have nothing to lose, and never did. If you do not love her enough to risk embarrassment, you do not love her, full stop. No, really. Finally, if you’re worried about thinking that you’re joking, don’t just say “I like you a lot”, make a big, appropriately romantic gesture that leaves her in no doubt. If you’re going down in flames ANYWAY, go down with pride, and give yourself something to smile about in the years to come🙂

Leave a Reply

